ye olde bread blogge

bread, coffee and tidbits

Raison d’être

with 11 comments

Sometimes I ask myself why people visit my blog and what search terms they use to find it. Now I’m a bit wiser.

P.S. Disclaimer: This post, of course, is not meant to mock any alleged dyslexia but merely would like to stress the comical and lyrical nature of errors most of us make make every day of their lives. I suspect there is one in this disclaimer.

Written by theinversecook

11 June 2009 at 01:30

Posted in About this blog

11 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ich lach’ mich schlapp! Danke für den Einblick und bei- bei!
    PS: Ich glaube, ich habe in der letzten Zeile einen Fehler entdeckt. Müsste es nicht statt “here” eigentlich “hear” heissen? :-))))))) Muss ich beim Blechschneiden mal drüber nachdenken.

    Jutta

    11 June 2009 at 11:28

    • Ja, da lauern womöglich noch sehr viele Fallen, das kann ich persönlich bestätigen, der ich diesen Blog eigentlich noch nach Fehlern durchsuchen wollte. Schönes Wochenende schonmal (hier war heute Feiertag)

      theinversecook

      11 June 2009 at 19:30

  2. Oooops… I think you get me there… *blush*

    Hans Joakim

    11 June 2009 at 15:21

    • Oh. Let “get” –> “got”.

      English can be such a pain in the campagne.

      Hans Joakim

      11 June 2009 at 15:24

    • I knew it, someone with a deep passion for bread wrote it :-)

      theinversecook

      11 June 2009 at 19:30

  3. You know what I am looking for? More damned brot, bread, pain, whatever you call it and in whatever language! So bake me a loaf and show me some more!

    Cheers!

    Jeremy

    12 June 2009 at 09:19

    • Good idea. But what kind of loaf?

      theinversecook

      12 June 2009 at 15:47

  4. Well, I am making your schrot, and following your levain from Hamelman, so I am a bad one to ask!!!

    Jeremy

    12 June 2009 at 18:05

    • I’ll try

      theinversecook

      12 June 2009 at 22:06

  5. Yes, it’s amazing how winding the roads of Internet can be… :-)
    I’m also surprised sometimes at the kind of sentences that lead people to my blog…

    Miriam

    15 June 2009 at 21:02

  6. These types of at the moment are exceptional just as before exercise routines through which means that we can unwind all the spinal and as well sleep the right way without the practical experience in regard to force of your once.

    Gregory Solinger

    29 February 2012 at 18:04


Leave a Reply

