ye olde bread blogge

bread, coffee and tidbits

About this blog

with 10 comments

“ye olde bread blogge” is currently in a dormant state with randomized sudden sparks of activity flashing up every now and then (most of the time not, alas).

The reason is that I need to find something out in my life. I bake, and I am fine, but are not in a blog-writing mood at the moment. You can subscribe to this blog and be notified when something happens here by typing in your e-mail address on the bottom right of this page. Or visit this blog every now and then. Happy baking!

Nils

Written by theinversecook

18 October 2011 at 22:26

Posted in About this blog

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I get in ruts, too. We all do. Good luck, Linda

    Linda Sapp

    18 October 2011 at 23:48

    • Hi Linda,
      thanks for stopping by and your kind remark!
      Nils

      theinversecook

      19 October 2011 at 00:27

  2. Don’t worry, only write when you feel like you want to and good luck. I may move to Germany next year perhaps I can meet you in person.

    Kim

    19 October 2011 at 19:15

    • Thanks, Kim, I will. Let me know how you get on in “Good old Germany”. should the time come. I’m always open for getting in touch with my blog readers. Best, Nils

      theinversecook

      19 October 2011 at 20:21

  3. Hi Nils, I am sorry to post this here but I don’t know how to reach you otherwise. I have a quick question to ask you regarding a German bread. Would you be so kind as to contact me at mc.farine@gmail.com?

    MC

    3 February 2012 at 22:13

  4. Ok, Nils…I’m waiting…did you loose the yeast bug totally… Come back soon!

    Jeremy

    4 August 2012 at 23:45

  5. Come back Nils!

    Ben

    25 April 2013 at 22:32


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 87 other followers

